Contact


Jan Rebelstraat 18b
1069CC Amsterdam
Kvk: 34124229


+31624242483

ing. Ralph Knijnenburg
Technisch directeur
ralph@staalengineering.nl
+31 6 19226096

Martien Sneekes
Technisch directeur
martien@staalengineering.nl
+31 6 47777150

Jan Sneekes
Risico manager
jan@staalengineering.nl
+31 6 24242483

Technisch Tekenaar
Onze beste technisch tekenaar

Annabel Versluis
Werkvoorbereider
annabel@staalengineering.nl
+31 6 15836342

Zoltán Wárlám
Werkvoorbereider
zoltan@staalengineering.nl
+31 6 45782905‬

Richard Nijssen
Toezichthouder / Directievoerder
richard@staalengineering.nl
+31 6 13808899

Hans Hasenbos
Directievoerder
hans@staalengineering.nl
+31 6 13483281

Cees Abma
Toezichthouder
cees@staalengineering.nl
+31 6 46354913‬