Contact

Hulp nodig? 

Staal Engineering BV
Jan Rebelstraat 18b
1069 CC  Amsterdam
Tel: +31647777150‬
E-mail: info@staalengineering.nl
KvK: 34124229

ing. Ralph Knijnenburg

Technisch manager
ralph@staalengineering.nl
+31 6 19226096

Martien Sneekes

Technisch manager
martien@staalengineering.nl
+31 6 47777150

drs. ir. Jan Sneekes

Risico manager
jan@staalengineering.nl
+31 6 24242483

Technisch tekenaar

Onze beste technisch tekenaar

Annabel Versluis

Werkvoorbereider
+31 6 34604393
annabel@staalengineering.nl

Zoltán Wárlám

Werkvoorbereider
zoltan@staalengineering.nl
+31 6 45782905‬

Richard Nijssen

Toezichthouder / Directievoerder
richard@staalengineering.nl
+31 6 13808899

Cees Abma

Toezichthouder
cees@staalengineering.nl
+31 6 46354913‬

Hans Hasenbos

Directievoerder
hans@staalengineering.nl
+31 6 13483281